Review Request: Skulldozer - Non Stop Ruthless Crushing [Death Metal]

Newsletter Archive

"Non Stop Ruthless Crushing"
album available for the media


Dear media partners,

I thought you might be interested in reviewing Skulldozer's album "Non Stop Ruthless Crushing".

With thunderous grooves and a relentless onslaught of old-school death metal, "Non-Stop Ruthless Crushing" is a testament to Skulldozer's uncompromising sonic assault. Originally unleashed in 2023, this reissue breathes new life into a classic, delivering groovy hooks and traditional death metal punch with a heavy dose of southern sludge.

Skulldozer was formed in Texas in January 2020 by Jason Ramsay-Guitarist/Vocalist. After relocating to Mississippi in 2021, Ramsay quickly hired legendary Gulf Coast talents to fill out the new lineup with Keith Dobson- Lead Guitar, Mike Spurlock- Bass, and Joel Stepp- Drums. Combining elements of traditional death metal and modern, melodic sludge, Skulldozer has truly captured a unique take on an old-school sound that stands out in the current stream of death metal.

If interested in interviewing the artist please just get in touch and we'll set everything up for you!

You can stream the album here and download it here

The album's digital release date is May 3rd, 2024.

 "Bow To None"


"Non Stop Ruthless Crushing" cover and tracklist


1. Non Stop Ruthless Crushing
2. Thy Enemies Driven Before Me
3. Kingdom Ossuarium
4. Hatesworn Shitstorm
5. Scum Beneath the Skin
6. Wolves Amongst Sheeple
7. Bastards of Zeus
8. Bow to None
9. Deathblessed
10. Skullfucking Domination


Connect with the band to stay updated:

Prepare for the onslaught as Skulldozer and Wormholedeath join forces to unleash "Non-Stop Ruthless Crushing" upon the world. Brace yourselves for a sonic apocalypse like no other.



© Copyright, 2024 Carlo Bellotti Publishing -

You are receiving this email because you have supported us in some way Click here to Unsubscribe

Sent via