German Horror Metalwave Project Nargathrond Signs With Wormholedeath

Newsletter Archive


German Horror Metalwave Project Nargathrond Signs With Wormholedeath


German Horror Metalwave Project Nargathrond has signed with Wormholedeath for the release of his latest album, "Killing Season," due out on June 16th, 2023. The album, which tells a chilling horror story through music, features a mix of different genres, including Synthwave, Horror Scores, Glam Metal, Gothic, and Core influences, all blended together to create Nargathrond's unique style of Horror Metalwave.

"I am happy to find a label in WormHoleDeath which digs my stuff and interpretation of Horror Music," said Nargathrond. "I hope we can reach the right people who are ready for chilling spines and goosebumps. Glad working together!"

With guests The Runaway Wild and Iyes Keen from the USA and Shepardo from Germany, "Killing Season" promises to be a musical journey like no other. The album also includes a cover version of Nocturnal Depression's "Nostalgia" in Darksynth.

Nargathrond, which was founded in 2015 in the Thuringian Forest in Germany, has already released three albums, including "A Free Spirit," "End of Days," and "A Real Nightmare." The one-man project is known for combining multiple metal styles with different guest singers, creating a unique and diverse musical experience.

In addition to his music, Nargathrond also works as a soundtrack producer and composer for TV, movies, games, and custom offers in the genres of Horror, Mystery, Sci-Fi, Action, Thriller, Crime, and Drama.

Don't miss out on the spine-chilling experience of "Killing Season" by Nargathrond, out on June 16th, 2023, on Wormholedeath.

For more information on Nargathrond visit:

Check out "Bloody Playground" Music Video:


"Killing Season" cover & tracklist:


1. Midnight Haunt
2. Bloody Playground
3. Rivers Of Blood feat. The Runaway Wild
4. Deep In The Forest feat. Iyes Keen
5. In The Fog She Hides
6. With Her Pain She Kills
7. Kill Yourself Or Die Trying
8. Killing Season feat. Shepardo
9. Nostalgia (Nocturnal Depression Cover)
10. Rivers Of Blood (Instrumental)
11. Deep In The Forest (Instrumental)
12. Killing Season (Instrumental)



© Copyright, 2023 Carlo Bellotti Publishing -

You are receiving this email because you have supported us in some way Click here to Unsubscribe

Sent via