Canadian Groove Metal Band As We Suffer Signs With Wormholedeath

Newsletter Archive



Signs with Wormholedeath Records for "The Fallen Pillars" Album Release


Five-piece Canadian heavy metal band As We Suffer has signed with Wormholedeath Records for the release of their album, "The Fallen Pillars." The album is scheduled to be re-released on June 9, 2023.

With the announcement comes the release of the first single
the title track "The Fallen Pillars," which is available on all digital platforms HERE.


Download the MP3 HERE ( for radios/podcasts)

Formed in 2018, As We Suffer has its roots in Metalcore, Punk, Hardcore, and Death Metal, creating a unique brand of entertainment that fuses hard-hitting breakdowns and blistering fast riffs with energetic and witty stage banter. The band draws influences from bands such as Machine Head, Killswitch Engage, Pennywise, Cannibal Corpse, Trivium, and more, showcasing their diverse musical backgrounds.
As We Suffer has been building momentum with their high-energy performances all over Ottawa and is looking to expand their fan base worldwide.

The current line-up consists of Matthew Caldwell on vocals, Derik Roblin and Rob Bell on lead and rhythm guitar, Ryan Caldwell on bass, and Tim Johnson on drums.

Fans can follow As We Suffer on Facebook, Bandcamp, Instagram, and YouTube, and stay tuned for more updates on the upcoming album release:

"The Fallen Pillars" album cover & tracklist:


1. Caustic Paradigm
2. Malicious Compliance
3. Open Letter (To the bleeding hearts)
4. Fucking Relentless
5. Invade the Host
6. Scatter The Herd
7. High Tide
8. The Great Leveler
9. Shadows Caste in White
10. Concrete Fist
11. The Fallen Pillars



© Copyright, 2023 Carlo Bellotti Publishing -

You are receiving this email because you have supported us in some way Click here to Unsubscribe

Sent via